AEC Certification

IQA Certification

About the Certification Exam

The AEC certification exam for Internal Quality Assurance- IQA  comprises 60 questions and has a duration of 2 hours. It is an open-book exam featuring multiple-choice and true/false questions that assess knowledge across the major sections of Internal Quality Assurance- IQA. The exam is graded out of 60 marks and is available for testing at more than 1,000 centers worldwide

Requirements for the Exam

There are no prerequisites required for AEC Internal Quality Assurance- IQA Certification Exam

Requirements to pass the Exam

To successfully pass the AEC exam, participants must obtain a minimum score of 40%.

What is the fee for the certification exam?

The exam registration fee is 100 USD

How to prepare for the Exam?

Individuals aspiring to take the Internal Quality Assurance- IQA certification exam can prepare using the AEC Syllabus, which serves as a guide for the exam. Additionally, they can enroll in the Internal Quality Assurance- IQA training program provided by AEC Accredited Trainers and Partners to enhance their exam readiness


Participants who pass the exam will receive AEC Internal Quality Assurance- IQA certification with lifetime validity. The certificate does not require any renewal. It will be issued in the form of a softcopy* (PDF), which includes a Certificate Code, a Verification Link, as well as the date and time of certification issuance.

*If a hardcopy certification is desired, shipping charges will be applied.

Register Yourself For The Exam

Scroll to Top